Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beach front hotel near P-town

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, beach front.
Cons: Furniture can use an update and an additional single sofa chair would be helpful.
Location: The hotel is in a town next to Provincetown. There are many restaurants, beaches and art galleries in the area.
Hotel has private beach and my room is right on the beach. Close to Provincetown and there are other good local restaurants. Booked my room late in the season, and probably paid more than other comparable rooms/suite in the area. While the bathroom and kitchen are renovated, the furniture can use an update. The room can be occupied by four people, but there is only one seating chair other than four dining (high) chairs. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by MARC from Bruxelles

A CONSEILLER

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil formidable. Situation parfaite sur la plage privée à quelques minutes en voiture de Provincetown.
5 out of 5
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Madison, mississippi

Great place!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Friendly staff....great room.....great views.....fire pit at night! Will go back anytime we can. Simply wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We love this place! The owners are friendly and cordial and the view is gorgeous. Just a few minutes from all the sites on the cape and the view is unbelievable!
4 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great beach access.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Hotel was clean, comfortable, just what I was looking for at the last minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great short trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Cute beachfront getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2015
We arrived late on a Wednesday night, which we informed Pattee of in advance and she make arrangements for us. Our room was cozy and clean, and light music was on for us when we entered. There was a beautiful private beach with nightly fires, but we were often in P-Town in the evenings and did not take advantage of these. Staff were friendly and sweet. We booked this particular place because it was dog friendly and we wanted to bring our pup, but were informed after he could not be left in the room unsupervised at all (we have never brought him to a hotel, so we are unsure if this is the usual?), which detered us from bringing him because we were first timers at Cape Cod and didn't want to be limited in what we could do. Overall, we had a very pleasant and relaxed stay in a clean and comfortable hotel. My only wish would have been clarity around the dog friendly policy.