Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel in North Vancouver

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We had a lovely room facing the pier. This is a very convenient location. The hotel is modern with nice finishes. While the area is undergoing a lot of construction, we did not hear any noise during our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Was pleasantly surprised by quality of hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Value for your money. Top quality. Exceptiona services provided by hotel. Great location Walking distance to ferry, it is only 15 ride to centre of Vancover. Also close to shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in North Vancouver

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Came in a bit late but, hotel staff were very accommodating , and the room was very nicely adorned . Went to the lounge and enjoyed some refreshments , nice and relaxing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiterock BC

Nice hotel close to Lonsdale Quay

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Great location!
Cons: Warn guests on booking that water side rooms will experience construction noise.
Loved our stay except for construction noise that woke us up very early after a late night. We had our dog with us and the a hotel staff member brought a dog bed and bowl promptly to our room. Nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Clean and well managed. Close to many restaurants and the market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, ON

Great stay in interesting area

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Great place to stay. Quiet, comfortable room. Lovely walks to explore the seawall with a great view of Vancouver.
Cons: We were very happy with our stay.
Location: Great walks along the waterfront and fantastic views of the city. Lonsdale Quay-great market place short stroll away.
I booked this hotel by accident because the price was great. I thought I was booking the Pinnacle hotel in downtown Vancouver. I'm so happy we ended up in Pinnacle at the Pier in North Van. Great location. We could still explore Gastown and downtown Vancouver by taking the Seabus and Skytrain more easily than driving around Vancouver. The area is fun to explore and the walks along the seawall are lovely. We had fun watching the sunset from the heated porch at the Pinnacle's restaurant on the Pier. Lots of restaurants to choose from. It's a great alternative to downtown Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel is comfortable, clean and convenient, many great restaurants near by. Easy for public transport and nice waterfront walks around it. Close to Lonsdale Quay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We stayed for New Year’s Eve 2017/18 - great location and excellent facilities - would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great view

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We had a perfect view of Vancouver across the harbour, the hotel was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All I can say is location location location.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Loved the area. Only bad thing was a ton of construction in front of hotel. But loved walking distance to wonderful shops and restaurants.