Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derbyshire

Loved our stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room was a really good price and when we arrived we're amazed at just how big the room was.
Cons: I bed was uncomfortable as was two singles together and I ended up being laid on the spine of them both.
Location: The hotel is right by the pier and about a minute walk to the shops!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
dont have room 12. too many stairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi signal was weak at least in our room which was at the top. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Helpful staff, lovely breakfast

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Location: The promenade, the beach and the town - all within easy reach. Also several eateries nearby.
Very close to the prom and all facilities. On-street parking proved to be straightforward as there were always spaces freed up nearby. Excellent breakfast! Our room was old-fashioned but therefore appropriate to Llandudno, and had modern facilities including an excellent shower.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from sheffield

great sea view

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
lovely room with a great sea view and a 4 poster bed
4 out of 5
by Robert from Macclesfield

Birthday Break

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although we had confirmation and had paid in advance the hotel had no record of our booking That was a bit of a worry.They said they would deal with it directly with yourselves. Apart from that we have no complaints and the owner was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is in a good location, parking can be a problem as the hotel does not have any off road parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Manchester

Our weekend trip to Llandudno

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We visited this hotel as we were doing a weekend walk up,down and around The Great Orme. We had a lovely weekend and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.i would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels