Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly, welcoming and caring staff. Lovely clean room with comfortable bed, and a good shower room. Great breakfast to set you up for the day.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the promenade, with great views and plenty of walking nearby.
Wonderful weekend made so much better for staying at this hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pwllheli

Close to theatre.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Close to theatre.
Cons: Dressing table to sit at.
Location: Promenade outside hotel. Excellent restaurants close by. Main Llandudno attractions theatre, shopping, pier and great orme a stoll down the prom.
We went to see a show. Short walk back to the hotel. Free parking on the prom outside the hotel a bonus. Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean room in a great location. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n/west uk

lovely location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: the whole thing from the front door onwards very welcoming
Cons: nothing
as we only a 2 night stay but what we experienced as regards service was terrific lovely setting nice quiet serene location we really enjoyed our short visit and would definately recommend the Brittannia to friends and colleagues its 5 star
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Derby

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay in a very friendly B&B. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely to wake up to the sea across the road

Posted May 5, 2016
Very friendly people & the sea view was amazing! Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by roger from cheshire

family meetup in llandudno

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
james and jackie are great hosts, no complaints whatsoever, and the breakfast was memorable, hope to return oneday.
5 out of 5
by james from Card of

Stayed in north Wales

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very nice and went out of their way to make you stay all you could ask for
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay here and I'm sure we will visit again.