Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Access
Location: Llandudno
Good good good good good ,,,,,,,,,,,,!,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,......."............"...............................................oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Lovely view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Jade room has a nice decking area attached, fab breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed & breakfast close to Llandudno

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The landlady was very welcoming to this farmhouse type bed and breakfast which is up a lane on a small hill close to Llandudno North Beach. The rooms were exceptionally clean and well furnished. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful all round with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely stunning views. Very friendly and helpful owners recommended and booked our evening meal in a hotel in town. Very highly recommended and will certainly be revisiting. A must is to enquire about 'The Thinking Place' , 5 min walk from the hotel with breathtaking views Very clean and beautiful room 'Rose' with lovely tranquil surroundings
5 out of 5
by Robert from Maesteg

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Wendy is an exallent host. Even lent us a picnic hamper for an evening out. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Well locate, friendly welcome, nice suite. Excellent breakfast. Happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Stoke on Trent

THE PERFECT WEEKEND

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
STAYED FOR TWO NIGHTS ...THREE DAYS...COULD HAVE DONE ANOTHER MONTH...JOHN AND WENDY WERE VERY NICE HOSTS ...COOKING FIRST CLASS NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE...THE PERFECT WEEKEND.. CERTAINLY BE MAKING A RETURN VISIT AS SOON AS..THANK YOU JOHN WENDY AND JOHNS MUM ..YOU WERE GREAT.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Leeds

Lovely weekend away

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early Saturday evening and could not have been made to feel more welcome. John booked us a table at a local restaurant and gave us a lift there and collected us when we were ready to return. Breakfast was lovely and there was lots of choice. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Lovely quiet B & B

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Position of the B&B, very tastefully decorated, very welcomong owners, will definately return again soon.
Had a lovely stay at Bryn Goleu, the owners were very welcoming and the position of the B7B was very good. Quiet but yet not too far out of Llandudno. Unfortunately I was ill so had to leave early, the owners couldn`t do enough for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hosts, great location and pleasant comfortable surroundings.