Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Lovely setting the best B and B in wales

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: What a lovely Wecome on a cold November night warm and so friendly helped us book an evening meal and took us to the town how kind we loved the house breakfast was lovely we would go back and take our friends what a fine it's a hidden gem thank you
Cons: Nothing it was perfect there is not a thing you will find you do not like
Location: Lots to do in and out of town we went to the thinking place it was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia, usa

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location and tasteful, spacious room.
Cons: Maybe a lounge, or covered area when weather is poor.
Location: Llandudno town, promenade and access to costal places etc
Nice place, beautiful views and out of town but close by. Wendy very pleasant and helpful, even gave us a ride into Llandudno! Caught a taxi back due to weather and steep hill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Access
Location: Llandudno
Good good good good good ,,,,,,,,,,,,!,,,,,,,,,',,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,......."............"...............................................oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
by Frances from Kilmersdon

Wonderful

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful rooms, wonderful hosts, wonderful location
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Lovely view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Jade room has a nice decking area attached, fab breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed & breakfast close to Llandudno

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The landlady was very welcoming to this farmhouse type bed and breakfast which is up a lane on a small hill close to Llandudno North Beach. The rooms were exceptionally clean and well furnished. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful all round with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely stunning views. Very friendly and helpful owners recommended and booked our evening meal in a hotel in town. Very highly recommended and will certainly be revisiting. A must is to enquire about 'The Thinking Place' , 5 min walk from the hotel with breathtaking views Very clean and beautiful room 'Rose' with lovely tranquil surroundings
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Widnes

Fantastic b&b

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Could not wish to stay at a better b&b. Beautiful rooms,with fantastic hosts. The breakfast were gorgeous and the surrounding scenery was stunning. Looking forward to staying there again again in the future. Would highly recommend. Would definitely give 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Wilsonville, OR

North Wales Masterpiece

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wendy and Tom couldn't have been better hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we saw as much as we could in two days. They took us to their "secret places" in the woods. We can't say enough good things!! We will go back went we visit Wales again!!