Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed & breakfast close to Llandudno

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The landlady was very welcoming to this farmhouse type bed and breakfast which is up a lane on a small hill close to Llandudno North Beach. The rooms were exceptionally clean and well furnished. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful all round with amazing views

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely stunning views. Very friendly and helpful owners recommended and booked our evening meal in a hotel in town. Very highly recommended and will certainly be revisiting. A must is to enquire about 'The Thinking Place' , 5 min walk from the hotel with breathtaking views Very clean and beautiful room 'Rose' with lovely tranquil surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Well locate, friendly welcome, nice suite. Excellent breakfast. Happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Lovely quiet B & B

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Position of the B&B, very tastefully decorated, very welcomong owners, will definately return again soon.
Had a lovely stay at Bryn Goleu, the owners were very welcoming and the position of the B7B was very good. Quiet but yet not too far out of Llandudno. Unfortunately I was ill so had to leave early, the owners couldn`t do enough for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caterham

Fantastic B and B

Posted Dec 16, 2015
We were made very welcome by the owners and will go there again when time allows
5 out of 5
by William from Whitley Bay

Gettaway to the Countryside here!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely big B&B - it's not a hotel! As this review seems to think. But lovely and friendly and great. It's a little pricey for a B&B and it's more like a hotel price. But even so, was lovely and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Washington, DC

A unique and appealing find

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The location seems isolated and beautiful but is actually three minutes from the busy part of Llandudno in a unique spot. The room and it's bath were modern, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The hosts John and Wendy were fun to talk to and very helpful with tips and directions. I give it a strong recommendation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and peaceful weekend stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015
We had a weekend stay here and found it excellent. Wendy the proprietor was perfect, the Rose room was large, had a wonderful bed and large shower. I can totally recommend this B&B Point to note is that it's at the top of a steep hill with a narrow road, it didn't bother us and I'm 62. Beware the village idiot in his ford fiesta who drives on it like the idiot he his.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Nice B&B up a very steep hill

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Friendly, helpful and welcoming. Happy to give lifts into the town centre and collect again. Quiet room with comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a flying visit to north Wales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Lovely comfortable place to stay. Very friendly owners and great cooked breakfast. We will go back