Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly people

Posted Jun 15, 2015
the hotel was clean and the staff were all very nice. I would stay there again .
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is the most valuable resource we have when making improvements to our operations, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Hopefully, we will have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but low roof hight in gym.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but the gym was to low from the floor to the ceeling, so i could not use the bike (i am 2 meters tall):
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you found the hotel to be nice, and are pleased that you had an overall pleasant experience while with us. Thank you for letting us know about the issue in the fitness center. We will look at possible alternatives to our current set-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, good price, good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We aim to provide excellent service, great amenities, and clean, comfortable rooms at a tremendous value. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great hotel, excellent customer service and neat accommodations
Comment from EPC
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, EPC
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Philadelphia Montgomeryville during your trip to North Wales, PA. We appreciate your feedback, and will continue to work to provide excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erle from Lansdale

Clean and smart hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed before and sent others to stay there. Clean,staff friendly,rooms and contents very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, and referring others to our location. We love having so many repeat guests, and enjoy providing a consistently excellent service. Looking forward to future visits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter E.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! It is our pleasure to serve our guests, and we are excited to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully, we will be able to host you again during repeat visits to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rochell from Lancaster,Pa

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable, very friendly staff, always had a smile to welcome all visitors. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from North Wales, PA

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location was wonderful - right across from the mall. Our event was only about 5 minutes away as well. Very nice room - extremely clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check out the hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collegeville, PA

Great hotel with one issue.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Everything was great with the exception of housekeeping barging in the next morning at 9am. They need to institute better procedures for knowing when an occupied room is no longer occupied.