Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel was great great location the bed was uncomfortable to hard for me but that's just my prefrance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Tyler W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased that you enjoyed our location and hotel. I would like to apologize for the uncomfortable bed you experienced, and would like to let you know we do inspect our rooms and beds to ensure that everything is in good condition and working order. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Rusty from Thomasville, NC

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was blocked for a wedding. It was very nice. My fiancé was particularly impressed with the shower seat, head, and size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Dear Rusty, Congratulations on your engagement!! Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see you enjoyed our offerings and the layout of our guest rooms. We always enjoy our wedding groups, and are excited you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady was great. She was very helpful and even offered a free Starbucks as she was practicing for opening. Breakfast was tasty, waitress was very attentive. Attached chilis is convenient, pool and hit tub were very comfortable. Overall a very good visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent 5 star review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, complete with a great breakfast and Starbucks coffee. We strive to provide our guests with a great value, and look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
by Chris Morrison from Montgomeryville Pa

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our property. We are excited to see that you found your stay great, and will continue to improve our operations so that we will provide you with a positive and memorable experience every time you visit. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Sweet Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Nice, clean, warm & friendly. A bit slow to check me in and wait on me for breakfast , but worth the wait.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Tyler W., General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, that your room was nice and clean, and found our staff to be warm and friendly. We apologize for any delay in service during your stay, and will work on improving our operations.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Bel Air, Maryland

would stay again-

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, neat, and convenient to HWY
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Hi Jessica, Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. It was a pleasure to serve you, and thank you for sharing your excellent experience with others. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay possible

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for our wedding weekend and the staff was amazing. Helpful and always there for whatever was needed. Comfiest bed we have ever slept on, and a shower to die for. On top of all that, the location was perfect. Loved it all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your terrific rating of our hotel. We could not be more thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay, had a wonderful nights' sleep, and found our staff to be friendly and responsive. Congratulations on your wedding, and thank you for letting us be a part of such a great time in your life!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent 4 start review. We will continue our efforts to improve as we look for ways to increase your satisfaction and experience with our hotel. Hope to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide superior customer service and great accommodations to our guests, and are proud to see that we succeeded during your stay. We look foward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very friendly people

Posted Jun 15, 2015
the hotel was clean and the staff were all very nice. I would stay there again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Tyler White, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is the most valuable resource we have when making improvements to our operations, and we are pleased that you enjoyed the staff service and cleanliness of the hotel. Hopefully, we will have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.