Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central New Jersey

very nice

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Room seemed to need minor work.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants. Beautiful location. Surprisingly quiet.
Nice location. Great Breakfast included. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice historical Inn

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Historic, very clean!
Cons: Everything was good.
I came to this hotel for a conference. Rooms are very clean. My room had a big jetted tub. Very nice. Standard hot breakfast was included at the restaurant. Lunch at the conference was catered by the INN. Excellent food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything. Loved the modern hotel room in the historic Inn ambiance. Being able to dine both inside and out also a plus.
Absolutely the perfect place to stay. Staff was wonderful and food delicious. I check in after a day of packing up my home to get ready for settlement the next day. Shortly after checking in I received a call that my settlement was delayed one day. Inn staff extended my stay.. I could then enjoy my dinner with friends with no worries. The rest of my stay was relaxing and just what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you and it was nice to meet you too. I'm glad everything got ironed out. Hopefully we can host many happy visits back to the area. Regards, Dan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely rude manager at front desk.

Posted May 22, 2015
Have never been treated so rudely by a hotel manager in my life. Loved the facilities hated the way I was treated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.. Louis

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Surprisingly charming and lovely. Great dinner at their restaurant--delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, historic bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location: 40 minutes from New Hope. Close to Doylestown.
Wonderful experience, beautiful surrounding landscape. The hot complimentary breakfast was wonderful! There were plenty of spots to sit outside and relax. Rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborah S from Detroit

Quality East Coast Comfort

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Quality room with my favorite Bob Timberlake furniture. Only complaint is I had to walk to another building for all refreshments. Wish I could have stayed longer!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephani from New York City

perfect spot for staying in the area.......

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
was great all the way around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy but dirty spa

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
My fiancé and I stayed here for one night on our anniversary for a getaway. The sweet we had stayed in was the Moore sweet and it was outstanding. Except for the spa, the spa was filthy while filling it up with water you could see the tub was not cleaned at all. It was a little bit of a turn off considering that was the reason I purchased the room for the spa other then that we had a great time very cozy