Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomeryville

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The staff was great and the room was very nice. I had an overnight stay in a king suite and it was clean with a nice setup! I would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. We wanted two bedrooms in the same suite for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Derby trip

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights, unfortunately our room was missed and not cleaned and supplied with fresh towels after night 1. Otherwise, the hotel was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for last minute

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good last minute deal for a last minute needed stay. The kitchen hosts staff could use some customer service training...they 'cherry-picked' who they were courteous to. Our check-in receptionist set-off a pretty good experience.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aditya

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were spotless and the 2 bedroom suite that we got was a decent size for the 5 of us. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our ultimate designation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel and spaciousness of the room.
Cons: Beds were too soft.
Location: Very close to historical areas in Pennsylvania
Very spacious room. It was a little noisy with route 309 very close. The bed was soft. Breakfast was average. The facilities were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you found the facilities to be excellent and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
good time 24 hours pool crowded and no hot tub otherwise all was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the North Wales area. We are glad that you took the time out to leave your positive feedback regarding your stay, and we look forward to you coming back and staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in North Wales. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience while staying with us and we look forward to you coming back to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, General Manager