Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was advertised as a small double. It was quite tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shropshire

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Had a great time. In a lovely hotel. Came back after 53 year's for my wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Lovely hotel in a good position.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing. was very pleased with everything.
Location: Good location across from the beach. Good restaurants nearby. We went to Mamma Rosa's which was a very good Italian restaurant.
Lovely hotel that is very clean, comfortable and modern. Room was very tasteful, clean and comfortable. Hosts were really friendly, helpful and service was exceptional. The breakfast was very good with lots of choice. It was well cooked and presented. We would definitely recommend staying at St Hillary's.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

Great stay for the Easter Break

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. Howard and Ann-Marie were great hosts and nothing was too much trouble. They gave us lots of information about where to eat and where to visit in the local area. The hotel is spotlessly clean, great breakfast and lots of nice little touches. We stayed over the Easter break and were presented with an Easter gift at breakfast which was very thoughtful and a lovely surprise. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Where do I start from. Fantastic service. Loved my stay there. I would recommend this place 100% will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view over the bay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Booked t last minute .always good when everything turns out nice.breakfast great.plenty tea and coffee etc lovely landlady nothing to much trouble will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, excellent accommodation

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: On the seafront. Good restaurants within walking distance. Good walks.
Very comfortable, relaxing stay. Room had a lovely sea view and was very clean and well furnished. Had very good nights' sleep. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming. Very good choice for vegetarians at breakfast. A wonderful stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab bed and breakfast on the front in Llandudno

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very homely clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely place for walking , relaxing,enjoying good food and drinks and there's some great shops for a bit of retail therapy
We had a fab 2night stay in st Hilarys in Llandudno. The room was very clean good comfy bed lovely bathroom. The breakfast was totally great one of the best we've ever had. The owner of the b&b was very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this b&b for a stay in Llandudno and the complimentary sticks of rock was a lovely touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

St Hilary Guest House

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: clean,great view
Location: right by the sea
we stayed here in march 2017 lovely hotel,we had a great sea view room was very clean,anne marie was very friendly and breakfasts were very nice.