Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Byfleet

Weekend in Wales

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Guest House with two lovely hosts. A good size room, with a comfy bed and small on-suite. After a quite nights sleep, a wonderful cooked breakfast to set us up for the days walking. Will look to book again when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from stoke on trent

quality hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant place to stay and the staff were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Szymon

Trip to Llandudno

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The town very nice, great views and nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rod from Windermere

Best b&b in Llandudno

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Could not have been more hospitable, a lovely note on leaving including two sticks of Llandudno rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from southport

OK to Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A good plaice to stay,but it is not close to the town,parking is good as well as the Breakfast,may stay again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Campbell Park

Lovely place, lovely people. Great grub.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very pleasant guest house. Lovely couple who run it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hosts

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hosts were amazing. Great view of the ocean. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Location, while not in the center of town, was close to restaurants and other attractions. Center of town was walkable.
Cons: There is no reserved parking for guests and traffic can get heavy, however, we were always able to find a parking space on a street nearby.
Location: Llandudno can be used as a base for visiting most of northern Wales.
We spent 5 nights here. Owners were super friendly, helpful, and kind. Breakfasts were superb. We had a wonderful stay and recommend St. Hilary enthusiastically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Great pace, couple very warm and welcoming, would go back again.