Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely view over the bay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Booked t last minute .always good when everything turns out nice.breakfast great.plenty tea and coffee etc lovely landlady nothing to much trouble will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, excellent accommodation

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: On the seafront. Good restaurants within walking distance. Good walks.
Very comfortable, relaxing stay. Room had a lovely sea view and was very clean and well furnished. Had very good nights' sleep. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming. Very good choice for vegetarians at breakfast. A wonderful stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab bed and breakfast on the front in Llandudno

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very homely clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely place for walking , relaxing,enjoying good food and drinks and there's some great shops for a bit of retail therapy
We had a fab 2night stay in st Hilarys in Llandudno. The room was very clean good comfy bed lovely bathroom. The breakfast was totally great one of the best we've ever had. The owner of the b&b was very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend this b&b for a stay in Llandudno and the complimentary sticks of rock was a lovely touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

St Hilary Guest House

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: clean,great view
Location: right by the sea
we stayed here in march 2017 lovely hotel,we had a great sea view room was very clean,anne marie was very friendly and breakfasts were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands

St hilary guest house llandudno

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel we had a seaview room we had lovely weather a nice room and anne marie was very friendly and the breakfasts were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blackpool

Brilliant! Already booked again. Staff were superb

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was great. Immaculate room and lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent guesthouse

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and friendly. Excellent value for mony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: It was the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed in, literally not a speck of dust anywhere! Beautiful view from room 5. Very friendly and helpful.
Cons: We hate to order breakfast the night before, and say what time you'd like to eat.
Location: The hotel is a 30 minute stroll from the town and pier so maybe a little too far away. There are a couple of restaurants nearby, but no bars.
A lovely hotel spotlessly clean. A little too far away from the town. I hate to order breakfast the day before! (That's just being picky though)