Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Lovely B&B, great owners made you feel at home- thank you, would defiantly recommend to friends and family!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Lovely hotel on the sea front

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: On the sea front and exceptionally clean with contemporary decor.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Sea front location great. Hotel was toward the end of the bay away from the centre but it was a nice level walk along the prom.
We had a great room with a sea view. Excellent breakfast. Staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Stay Ever

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I chose Llandudno just because I wanted somepace different where I could just relax and enjoy the view. I hit the jackpot. Anbe Marie and Howard are perfect hosts (and the breakfasts were amazing. I was sad to leave and look for an excuse to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Burton-on-Trent

Wonderful stay that we must repeat soon

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent - comfort, cleanliness, service, friendliness and food. We can't find anything other to say than 'wonderful stay'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from York

Business trip

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
I visited for a midweek stay for 3 nights. Howard couldn't have been more helpful, I needed to leave before breakfast was started but he provided me with food as I left every morning. Room was spotless, I would have used the lounge and honesty bar if I had been with company!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lesley from Sydney

Excellent B&B. Can't fault the service.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kidderminster

Great clean and comfortable room

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The location, the owners, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, right by the sea, we had a lovely sea view.
Best bed and breakfast we have stayed in at llandudno. Very comfortable room and extremely clean. Breakfast was really good and owners were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from Gornal

brilliant hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a brilliant time hotel lovely clean and friendly all new inside even the ensuite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Runcorn

Good location and value

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Although, I suspect, we had the least attractive room (top floor without sea view) it was still perfectly good. The breakfasts were excellent ans well presented. The trust bar was set up in a nice room where guests could get together.