Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We spent one night at the Sunnyside Hotel with our 4 year old grandson. The family room we booked had a double bed and two single beds and was large and airy. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. Everything was spotlessly clean with crisp white bed linen and white fluffy towels. Breakfast was traditional English, well cooked with great service. The hotel is in a great position near to the beach, pier, shops, pubs and restaurants. We will definitely return on our next trip to Llandudno.
4 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenys

Fantastic stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay as a family of 6. Brilliant attentive hosts let us leave our bags so we could explore the town freely! Lovely breakfast with a huge range of options! Loved it!
4 out of 5
by j r from manchester

Sunnyside

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for weekend break. Hotel location good, staff friendly & helpful, breakfast was great. Comfortable bed. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Telford

A lovely place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a double bed for myself and my husband and 2 single beds for my daughters. The room was clean & modern & lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Just a lovely place to stay, great location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 5 should be a single room

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: make room into a single , change bedding & towels daily
After driving around for half an hour we finally found a parking place as there is no parking for this b&b , We were in room 5 a very small room which overlooked the back of other houses, as there was only draw curtains on the window & the room was also overlooked by a window on the stairs we had to draw them most of the time , Bedding & towels where white , clean & fresh pity they we had to use them on both days , also the little shampoos & toiletries were not replenished even though we did use them on 1st night, I had a doze & woke up with a spider hoovering over my face from the ceiling ! there is no hairdryer in the room but you can borrow one from reception ,the tv is as big as a computer screen at £162.16 for two nights I expected better ,Breakfast was good and the staff were excellent at service needless to say we will not be returning .
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels