Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Lovely & comfy B&B, though the breakfast could be a bit better .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bank Holiday weekend stay

Posted May 4, 2017
I recently stayed here for one night in a single room and found it had everything I required and more. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast and how clean the whole place was.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Good quality B&B

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Service a bit slow at breakfast. Sausages weren't very good. Beds were comfy and nice bedlinen. Floors uneven on upstairs landing. Website gives the impression you can see the pier from at least one of the rooms. Location itself was good. Room 22 is big, plenty of space for a family of four. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
very clean throughout bed (room 10) excellent but pillows a bit on the hard side breakfast very good helped also by a very pleasant staff. Location to town centre a short distance away Would certainly go back.
5 out of 5
by MALCOLM

comfortable frieñdly hotel lovely breakfast

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Well situated for shops comfortable well appointed clean and a lovely breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Service ok. Could be more friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sunnyside Hotel - Great stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The attic room we stayed in was spacious and quirky (sloping ceilings!). The bathroom was very large - great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Ebookers
We spent one night at the Sunnyside Hotel with our 4 year old grandson. The family room we booked had a double bed and two single beds and was large and airy. The bathroom had both a bath and a shower. Everything was spotlessly clean with crisp white bed linen and white fluffy towels. Breakfast was traditional English, well cooked with great service. The hotel is in a great position near to the beach, pier, shops, pubs and restaurants. We will definitely return on our next trip to Llandudno.
4 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels