Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Good hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2016
We only stayed one night but we truly enjoyed it.The room was comfortable and spacious, the reception manager was very helpful and kind and the Hotel location was perfect for us, next to wonderful beaches.
3 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a welcome refuge during our visit since it was very hot when we were there. Aside from all the other things we liked (great bed, room cleanliness, kitchen amenities), the room was also configured so that the air conditioning wasn't blowing on our heads when we were in bed - something I was very glad about.
5 out of 5
by Helen R.

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Wonderful place to stay when exploring Ningaloo. The staff are friendly and helpful. They also have snorkelling equipment to hire at very reasonable rates. The pool is clean and great to fall into after walking the creeks or bathing in the sea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY USQ

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This is a great place to make your basecamp when staying in the area, provided you have your own vehicle. Very comfortable and unique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The team running the hotel. They make you feel welcome from the first till the last moment.
The team running the hotel have a pure friendly attitude, more than what we call customer service. They run the "extra mile" because they like to, not because they have to. That is making a great difference!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a relaxing couples weekend. Room was really comfortable and clean. Well stocked kitchenette in the room. Staff were really lovely and helpful. Would definitely return. Bit out of the way but really quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable mais excentré

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel disposant de toutes les commodités excepté internet dans les chambres suite au cyclone du début d'année. Très propre, bonne literie et cuisine impeccable mais excentré de la ville et mitoyen avec une base militaire !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Nadja, Hotel Management
Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre examen et nous espérons avoir vous rester avec nous encore dans le futur . Oui nous sommes d'accord que Exmouth est différent à un autre endroit du tourisme , mais il a de très bons endroits pour dîner dehors . Nous vous souhaitons tout le meilleur! Yours Sea Breeze Resort Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

remote location

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: not busy
Location: remote from town, nothing nearby.
The information booklet in the room described the construction of the buildings, how storm proof they were as well as soundproof. This proved not to be the case. A couple moved in next door with a young child. We were entertained through the night and early in the morning with screaming and crying. So much for Soundproof!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Nadja, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not as comfortable as it could have been. Unfortunately an excessive noise from neighbouring rooms lies outside our control. I researched the time of your stay and while we were not very busy, our Family Studio's were definitely very popular around that time. Next time we suggest choosing an Executive Studio instead of a Family Studio and we also suggest informing the Management about excessive noises from neighbouring rooms, as we would have loved to provide you with a different room or even an upgrade as you were staying with us for 2 nights. Despite the negative experience which was outside our control, we hope that you would chose to stay with us again in the future. We wish you all the best! Yours Sea Breeze Resort Team!