Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Close to the beach and all the boardwalk fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is soooooo appreciated. Thanks again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
nice place close to everything. Good services
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you liked it here. We look forward to your return visit. Thanks
3 out of 5
by samuel from New York

Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. The location was two blocks from the Boardwalk / beach / amusementpark. The woman behind the counter was alert and very hospitable. She even loan the children pair of goggles to use in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. It pleases me that Labor Day Weekend was a great time for you and your family. Myself and my staff work really hard to make sure that happens and all is safe and not being disturbed. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Emily from Philadelphia

Awesome sauce..

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my two.children ages 11and.19 truly enjoyed the size of the room..the pool and staff were amazing. We had all the comforts of home and didn't need.to bring anything extra. This is now.my new.place.to.stay while.visiting.wildwood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
OMG we re your new place FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will see you again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for your review.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Philly

def stay here

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people & a great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is appreciated. See you soon. Thanks again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gives you what you need

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was for triathlon weekend. It gave us what we needed, which was a place within walking/biking distance to 15th street, and a bed and shower. That being said, if you like a dark room, this is not the place for you. There is a full length frosted glass window next to the door, and while you cannot see through it, the lights that are on all night sure can. I woke up multiple times scared that I had overslept thinking it was light outside already. Also, although there is a kitchenette, they do not provide coffee, which to me is a MUST.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. You will be glad to know come Nov. 1st this year 2016, that annoying window will be gone. .We are renovating again. The rooms are brighter with lots of new items. I invite you back to see and experience our new look.'Thanks
2 out of 5
by patricia from Delray nj

won't ever go back

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a horrible smell. We bought a candle to cover odor. Internet didn't work in our room,had to go out on the sun deck in order to use our devices.Room in the corner,looked out to a wall.could have been a whole lot cleaner.couch worn out dirty and had holes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for that review. It helps when others see things, you helped us re-do the corner units. They are brighter , with beach theme pictures, new lamps and more of them. We had 2 murals painted on each one of those landing outside the rooms Everyone is loving it. Please come back to see them, it would be my pleasure to have you stay again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for the buck!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review it is appreciated. Thanks again
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels