Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Needham, MA

Great B&B in the heart of the White Mountains

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Our family had a great time staying at the wilderness Inn. We got a room with two queen beds one for our kids 4&6, and one for us. The room was comfy, warm, and clean. Breakfast was delicious, with fresh muffins and fruit. Followed by a choice of eggs, pancakes, crepes, or granola. The location and value was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again with your children, who we enjoyed talking with. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and your skiing. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Columbus Day Getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The location allowed walking distance to shops and restaurants. Holiday weekend required only a 2 night stay where all others in the area required 3.
Cons: Nope
Location: Woodstock Station restaurant, Flume Gorge and hundreds of miles of hiking trails.
Friendly and hospitable innkeepers. Provided helpful information regarding the region and discount tickets to attractions. Very cozy, quiet B&B. Breakfasts were delicious and healthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by owner, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with use in the White Mountains and look forward to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Perfect B&B for the White Mountains

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Wilderness Inn was the perfect base for our trip to New Hampshire. Our hosts, the amazing breakfast, our room, the games! We loved everything about this place and hope we can return some day. So many nice touches that we appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We do our best in making everyone feels at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast is plentiful, generous and good.
Nice welcome, pleasant atmosphere, a worth while stop in this part of the world
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review . we strive to make all of our guest feel like they are at home in the white Mountains of New Hampshire!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to relax and unwind after a day of hiking in the White Mountains. Breakfast was delicious! Excellent owner who is very accommodating and helpful, her knowledge of the area and things to do is superb. We will definitely be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2009 on Hotels
excellent breakfast, friendly service.