Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Bed was made daily and cups and yea coffee replenished daily room not cleaned all week and bin not emptied on one occasion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great seaviews

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Liked the position
Had great seaviews but room was a little small. Even though had car space was charged for it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradford

Mucky cleaners work here

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Second time visited cleaning worse than last time dusting round items on shelf hair in the bath and don't touch bathroom bin ! Would not employ the cleaner from here .
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Yorkshire

Nice views shame about cleaning

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice views from room plenty of draws and storage space but reception staff not at all good just hand you the keys and don't tell where to go cleaning in the bathroom should be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I paid for a Superior Double Room and was extremely disappointed with the standard of the room and the furnishings. A very small room with an uncomfortable bed and chairs. The tv was a 16" portable with a fuzzy picture, very unhappy with the room!! Having paid for a superior room with a sea view I thought the hotel would have realised I was planning to spend extra time in my room and therefore provide a decent level of comfort and facilities, how wrong was I?!! On a positive note, the food and staff were excellent, very helpful staff members with a great menu and very well cooked food! This is why the hotel scores a 3, without the food and staff I would have scored a 0!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable night stay. The room was comfortable. Such a shame they do not include breakfast anymore or we would stay more often
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Hull

Happy return!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A welcome return visit for myself & my partner. Lovely comfy bed, very friendly staff, nice clean room & good location. Only slightly negatives were a freezing cold room that refused to heat up & very dodgy floorboards that made a racket or risked you falling down the holes! Definitely will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location out of the way of the town. Lovely

Posted Dec 23, 2015
All in all very accomedating staff and pleasant facilities.