Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Good location near town centre.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The owners are very helpful. The room small and bedcovers needed replacing, but sheets all very clean. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ri h

Better thanks home from home

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Excellent place just round corner from royal hall.left feeling full and pampered with the breakfast and welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Near to exhibition hall and town centre.
Warm comfortable room , huge king bed. Very clean bathroom. Fab breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very close to town centre

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Excellent, friendly and welcoming staff, more than happy to give a home-cooked breakfast every day!
Location: Located in central Harrogate
Excellent hotel, very close to town centre, extremely accommodating and fantastic hosts - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
A warm welcome from the host on arrival. The room was nicely decorated, had a comfortable bed with quality bed linen. The ensuite was to a good standard and had a decent shower. Breakfast included a good range of cereals with plenty of fresh fruit and the cooked breakfast was excellent. It is only a few minutes walk to the town centre and the conference centre. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Durham

Excellent

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant weekend
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Liverpool

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating, place is very close to historic Harrogate and lots or restaurants and pubs as well as most of the attractions. Really well-presented, typical English B&B run in a welcoming way.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Formby, Liverpool

Fantastic!!!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Judy & Richard were excellent hosts, from the minuet we arrived untill the second we left. Very friendly, clean , comfortable. knowledgeable about the area & surrounding areas. Fab breakfast. Would highly recommend. We hope to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sussex

cosy owner run b and b that does what it says

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: location breakfast and owners
Location: close to town centre where there are lots of restaurants and attractions = including the famous Bettys tea rooms not to be missed
From the moment we arrived the owners could not have been friendlier and more helpful, Breakfast is exceptional so if that is important then this would be hard to beat. Excellent location close to town center but in quiet road - owners hand out daily parking permits! Room/shower room on the small side but we wanted to be out and about anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincs

Best place I have stayed in Harrogate.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location,the bed,breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to exhibition centre,pubs and restaurants
Lovely b+b,great welcome,lovely room,comfy bed,amazing breakfast,virtually parked outside,great choice.