Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Devon

Truly wonderful people and place

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Kate and Nick are very special people and their home is stunningly beautiful
5 out of 5
by Mark from Bolton

perfect peace

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
amazing location, lovely room, friendly hosts and amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Excellent B&B in the Dales

Posted Feb 2, 2016
A lovely self-contained suite of rooms which were furnished to a very high standard. The hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Perfectly peaceful.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a one night stay as a little trip for some time to myself. On arrival I was met with a warm welcome, and showed where everything was. The room was beautiful, as was the surroundings.I had tea and coffee, as well as biscuits. There was a snug area with a sofa and armchair should I want to watch tv. I enjoyed a long hot bath, then settled down for the evening with my feet up, before a lovely cooked breakfast the next morning. Everyone was very friendly, and the entire place was in a beautiful and remote quiet location. If you want somewhere to really get away from it all then this is the place. Will certainly be returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Scenery to die for!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Rural and charming, yet still bright and fresh.
Location: Amazing countryside. Be sure to allow time to enjoy the drive to the max. We had a wonderful meal at The Racehorse Pub, Kettlewell.
Very comfortable stay in a beautiful area. Wonderful attention to detail, such as the bird feeding stations outside the breakfast window. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Nantwich

Home from home

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B & B, excellent stay, just like home from home but better. Very friendly owners, nothing too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Wantage, Oxfordshire

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Warren house is lovely in a fantastic setting in the heart of the Yorkshire dales. The accommodation is of a high standard and the hosts are very friendly and provide a superb breakfast. I would love to return and recommend it to anyone wanting to explore the area.
5 out of 5
by Riches from Kent

Great!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay here and would very much recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
by Chris from London

Beautiful!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful B&B in idyllic setting. Great hosts and superb breakfast. Would heartily recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Mini break

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Lovely room, lovely owners, and every need catered for. Excellent mini break!
Very comfortable, great service, lovely spot. Lovely room, lovely owners, and every need catered for. Excellent mini break!