Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Oxfordshire

Excellent value

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very helpful staff, walking distance from the town, very quiet area and breakfast was excellent. Will definitely be booking again.
3 out of 5
by wendy from Nottingham

Ok

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast and service,but wouldn't pass on message from friend for me to contact them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かなホテル

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
綺麗なホテルでしたが、シャワーのお湯がぬるすぎでした。自分で調整できるわけではないので、それが残念でした。
5 out of 5
by anthony from southampton

worth a visit

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel,very clean,room comfotable and large.parking good.excellent cooked breakfast,overall enjoyed the hotel
3 out of 5
by Mike from Cornwall

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Parking was a nightmare
4 out of 5
by MURRAY from WATFORD

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
VERY BASIC HOTEL, BUT, SERVICE AND BREAKFAST WERE OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Western Australia, Australia

Langham Hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly service
Cons: nothing
Location: Walking distance to town centre, 10 minutes walk at most, lots of eating places and shops.
We have visited a lot of hotels but have never had the service that we received at the Langham hotel.The owners couldn't do enough to help they were friendly and cheerful and, the breakfast was served up hot and fresh every morning. We would certainly go back back again if we are ever in Northampton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly owner, who takes care of any problem or wish you have, absolutely great. Nice rooms an a great breakfast
3 out of 5
by John from UK

Not great but not bad

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
beds appeared to have a plastic protector on them that was very uncomfy to sleep on. hotel was clean and staff were nice