Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Really quite poor

Posted Jan 14, 2016
First room curtains didn't close. Was quickly moved to another which was better but was cold with little electric heater and no hair dryer. Food was greasy. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Værelset, bad og det meget venlige og hjölpsomme personale i receptionen var til den positive side. Morgenmaden og betjeningen i restauranten var dårlig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosie from Oxford

Grotty and dingy place! Not worse the money I paid

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The service is so bad it's unbelievable. Only one waiter serving breakfast, he couldn't remember who order what! Mind you, there was only 6 tables to serve. We asked for hot milk with the coffee, he brought that after 10 minutes in gravy jar. By the time the milk arrived the coffee was finished, I asked him for more coffee and that took another 15 minutes, by that time the milk was cold and I asked for him to heat it up, and that was another 5 minutes. Absolutely disaster! One of the tables was so wanky he had to move, breakfast it self was very very basic. The carpets around the hotel was so dirty and also ripped. The wifi didn't work properly so couldn't keep up with the progress of the NEVZA results.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

needs work...a lot.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in an executive suite but it was a very basic double room that I would pay £50 for...cost £100. Limited parking, poor shower, no internet, hotel needs a overhaul. Ok for one night but I wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salo

Kiva hotelli englantilaisessa ympäristössä.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Pieni mukava ja kohtuullisen halpa ja siistä.
Cons: Aamupalalla oli paljon asiakkaita ja yksi ihminen täydelle hotellille tarjoilemassa oli hieman ennemmän tarjoilijoita.
Location: LÄhellä oli mukavai pikku kauppoja kaupungin keskustassa. Lisäksi oli hyviä ruokaravintoloita. Olimme urheilutapahtumassa ja oli mukava liikkua.
Kettering oli pieni englantilaiskaupunki,jossa oli mukava ja rauhallista viettää kolme päivää ja katsoa tyttären lentopallopelejä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay only if you are staying in main hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at 8pm. Was told the hotel is fully booked and had to stay in the annex of the hotel. So was sent outside, around the back, through a dark unlit open passage way, with no lighting, cable on the floor, a trip hazard, to a small building behind the hotel. There was no light on the front door so had to use my phone light to type in the code. The annex carpet was very dirty and was not pleasant. I did not feel safe walking toward this annex and was annoyed I had to stay here.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominique from lille

une fois ' pas deux..

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
tres decus par l accueil par le parking pas de place le petit dejeuner en fait tres decus par tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location: Very close to town centre so very good location
The hotel was comfortable and staff helpful. I would stay there again.