Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The facility is really uggly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Overall not bad. i survived. I was afraid at night just because of the location of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jixie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen-Anne from moncton

raisonnable si réservé a rabais

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons choisi ce motel puisque cetait l'un des moins dispendieux sur hotels.com qui etait situé a lexterieur de Boston, près des Outels de Wrentham et le Gilette stadium. Les commentaires sur tripadvisor étaient partagés alors on a pris une chance. Les avantages: abordable, accèssimple des autoroutes, chambres rafraichies (nouveaux draps, nouveau matelas, nouvelle tuile, mais vieux meubles), notre chambre tres propre, frigo, laveuse/secheuse sur le site, employés gentils et utiles pour nous recommender comment se rendre au train de banlieu, etc. Fait l'affaire si tu cherches de quoi de simple mais pas le luxe. Points faibles: pas un bon déjeuner (english muffins secs, pas de fruits, pas bcp de choix), vieux de l'extérieur mais c'etais ok, ils cherchent a faire des rénos,les fenetres n'ouvrent pas dans les chambres alors pas moyen de faire circuler de la nouvelle air= senteur pas si fraiche, beaucoup de travailleurs qui y restent a la semaine (un matin quelques un etaient très agressifs et cherchaient la confrontation avec le staff) mais pas la faute de l'hotel et doit etre un incident isolé. On a réservé a travers hotels.com alors le 85$CAN etait acceptable comparé aux autres options plus dispendieuses dans cette région. Si vous n'avez pas de rabais cela ne vaux pas le 100$ US par contre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic lodging at a good price.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This is not a destination hotel. But if you need to stay in this area so some other reason, it is a convenient, low-stress place to sleep and shower.
5 out of 5
by Aida from Worcester MA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
1 out of 5
by Michael from New Jersey

MOTEL IN NEED OF ATTENTION

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Old, Dirty and rundown hotel. So,so continental breakfast if you like cereal and pancakes. This is a simple motel. Truckers, bikers etc. stay here. There is a bar/restaurant directly in front of the motel and lots of cars going in and out the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walking into the entrance was a guy trying to sell me drugs. The room was ok. I booked the hotel online and afterward found that due to website confusion, it was double booked, and therefore double charged. I tried to get a refund for the double booking several times but the manager was never available and never responded. I'd never ever go there again. Bad business. Don't trust them.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from NH

Basic room, very helpful staff.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed due to hospitalization of a loved one in the area. Basic no frills hotel. Has a sports bar next door with live music on the weekends. Decent food and drink specials. Hotel staff was very helpful and offered us a reduced rate for future stays based upon us being visitors of UMASS Memorial Hospital
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

I didn't stay. .noisy and old

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Office manager was awesome. .the hotel was smelly, and noisy,..had to leave. .went down the road and got newly renovated and lower price