Ratings based on 1,136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Staff was attentive & accommodating. The lobby is amazing & great to have a drink for enjoying each other's company. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Thought it would be wonderful.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
First off did I isn't free here! Anyway, I didn't feel welcomed here from the moment I walked through the spinning door I got side eyed by the front desk women. She also seemed very uncomfortable when I said "yes" twice to wanting a king size bed to share with my son rather than two queen. My son isn't about to just happily sleep in some uncommon bed so I wanted a larger bed to have enough room for both of us. She also didn't give us the typical hotel accommodations talk you get usually when going to the hotel which made me feel even less welcome to eat there, drink there, use the pool or fitness center. Also, the bathtub it the room had a black spot in the middle and hair in it too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Best hotel in the area! We love the ambiance and the bed is so comfy! The breakfast buffet is to die for—-especially on the weekends! All the wait staff are amazing at the restaurant as are the front desk staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We booked a room for me my husband and daughter including breakfast buffet and free internet. Upon arrival the concierge gave me only four breakfast instead of six fior both days and a code for the Internet. I tryed to explain to her that I booked for three people and should get three breakfast a day but she would not agree. I told her I will talk to expidia since I booked through them. The Internet code would not work and Expedia had a half an hour wait on the phone so next day I decided to call and talk to a manager or supervisor and I did. I explained my breakfast situation and she said she can grant me one more pass instead of two and that was even more ridiculous and frustrating. In conclusion their customer service was bad and their problem resolving skills poor at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. It was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I had great time. the staff were nice and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was okay. No complaints. Except for having a required character limit on this survey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice and convenient. Will come again. Everything was in place upon arrival.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, wonderful and helpful staff. Nice room and good restaurant. Enjoyed our stay and will return.