Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great value, clean no hassles. Enjoyed our stay. Restaurants in close proximity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Only complaint is the wifi was TERRIBLE.. most comfortable bed and pillows, kids had a blast with the water slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yellowknife

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice stay, close to Edmonton,AB. Loved the stay! would stay there again on my next trip:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

We'll Be Back

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Get bacon.
Location: Close and quick drive into Edmonton.
This was our second time staying here. Great as always. We will be back. If I were to say anything at all, it would be on the missing bacon. They have a great breakfast included with your stay. But this time around no bacon. I'm Canadian, it's in my blood. Manager said they were in the process of changing vendors and assured me there will be bacon next time around :-) And what's with the top dresser drawer that keeps opening? Second time here in a different room and the top dresser drawer kept opening? Creepy or just slanted?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Fort Saskatchewan

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Had a great experience at this hotel. Clean room, complimentary breakfast was nice with adequate choices of cold and hot items. Kids loved the pool and slide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande prairie, AB

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Rooms were very clean and modern. Buffet breakfast was awesome. Perfect hotel for families or professionals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Only stay 1 night. Did not stay long enough to offer my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Excellent value!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights while attending a slopitch tournament. The hotel was easy to find, and conveniently located within walking distance of convenience stores, restaurants, etc. For $99/night we had a comfortable, Clean place to stay, a pool with water slide & hot tub, and a good breakfast every morning. If staying in Fort saskatchewan this hotel is an excellent value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, service very helpful. Slept well.