Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to rink

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Nice and close to highway and ice facilities. Restaurant close by. Breakfast in the morning was sufficient for hockey players.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Our room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Our kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
we stayed in room 219. it is a large room with two king beds which was nice with the kids. however, there was a picture missing from the wall in the living area (holes in wall/hardware still hanging) and the desk looked like it had been beaten with a hammer! It really looked like it had seen better days. The bed was comfy, it was great that there was a fridge for our snacks, and we didn't hear any noise from other rooms. Also your front desk staff (both on the phone prior to our visit - I think it was Melissa), at check in and check out, and in the restaurant at breakfast were all exceptionally friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Quick stay at the end of our vacation

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Stopped here on our way back home. Great pool area. Very comfortable beds. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice hotel, kids loved the pool. Looked like floors could have been vacuumed in our room. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I wasn't sure about what the hotel would be like but was very pleasantly surprised. Everything seemed new and clean and the value for what we paid was excellent. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Great stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Relaxing experience. Great customer service. Rooms clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Excellent hotel and very quiet area.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Location and very quiet
Staff was great all the way from check in to breakfast in the morning. I have stayed here multiple times now and receive excellent service every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The coffee machine did not work and there was no bible in the room
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels