Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Towels and sheets were clean. TV was up to date and easy to operate. Carpet was filthy. You get what you pay for and the price was right. As long as the sheets look clean I will stay but not suggest it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where not to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Leaving the next morning !!!
Cons: Everything !!! Maybe think about a bulldozer and rebuild from the ground up. Hire new and more staff.
Location: This was near the Badlands so that is a plus. There was a little diner on the other side of the interstate that was a pleasure to visit.
Bathroom door wouldn't close all the way. Poor quality mattresses. The parking lot was poorly lit. Hallway access to the room was dirty. Breakfast was absolutely poor. I had to use a plastic juice cup for coffee. Staff just wasn't available to replenish anything, from food to utensils. No one was at the desk upon leaving, just drop the hotel key/card in a basket. Parking lot not paved, just gravel. Needs a heavy face lift of improvements.
3 out of 5
by Jim

Mostly good.

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. Staff was friendly, but no one was around and breakfast did not appear the next morning. The sign said breakfast 7-9am, but there was nothing set out by the time we left at 7.30. Limited dining options in this rural area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Train your maids to clean better.
Not a clean establishment. Bathroom was dirty. Hadn't been vacuumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hickory pa

Posted Aug 24, 2017
In dire need of an update. Lots of flies. Hotel was under construction. Pool was not up and running.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Run down

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I absolutely loved the staff. They did everything to make us want to stay. But we requested a refund and left. Room was horrible, carpets stained, hair and stains in the beds, brown water, light fixture falling down. It was just not a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Upon arrival we noticed that the grounds were not all that clean but we checked in anyways. We had just set our things down when we saw a bed bug walking across the bedding. We immediately grabbed pur things, notified the hotel amd left. I would hope they issue us a refund but we didn't stick around long enough to find out if they would.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Justin, Hotel Management
Felice-Although we have never had a complaint like yours before but immediately investigated your concern and found no bedbugs. We will continue to closely monitor. In addition we want our guests to be pleased with their stay and would never charge a guest who is not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels