Ratings based on 1,370 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to business visiting but under construction

Posted Sep 20, 2017
There was no hot water in room for one room for our reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northwest Indiana

Not staying here again

Posted Sep 11, 2017
There was absolutely no place to park, the beds were rock hard and the pillows were small and flat. Then we had to deal with the noise from the highway all night. Very dissatisfied, and the manager was no help. The guy checking in before us was complaining about the parking issue also and the desk clerk called the manager and he hung up on her. I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel. Will come again! Staff was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington in

Staff is so friendly!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I struggled with the pillows, but overall, a great quality for the price. The staff was so kind and happy to see me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Non-smoking room smelled like someone had just finished smoking an entire pack of cigarettes. Could not find parking in the parking lot. Was told by the staff to park by a curb. Staff seemed bothered to answer questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: location, clean
Cons: Better pillows for beds
Location: close to all that was needed, plenty of food locations, stores etc..and interstate
Staff friendly, room was clean. Nothing bad to say. Good hotel for the cost. Only little thing was pillows were very small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, needs updating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Difficult access, outdated decor, poor bedding. Not worth the $. Wrinkled unkempt office help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean hotel but starting to show wear. Toilet was clogged when we arrived. Had to plunge it myself because there was only one guy on duty. Probably the hardest bed I've ever slept on. But I can't complain room was cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, Indiana

Close to Klipsch center

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Paint peeling off the walls, stained ceiling from a water leak, stayed in a king suite but only a couple of the Jets worked in the whirlpool tub. In the guestroom there was a cable cord but no TV and when we called for the TV they told us the maintenance man had left for the day! We were capable of connecting a TV. None of the vending machines on our floor worked! We were only provided with four tiny pillows, we called and requested three more and were brought 2. The maids were cussing in Spanish in the hallway. The only thing I have to say nice about the hotel is the breakfast was good and the area was kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sykesville, MD

Good place to stay near interstate.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The motel was nice and clean. There were several eating locations close. In addition, there was a large shopping mall near.
Cons: The place seemed to be fairly new and being well cared for.
Location: A large shopping mall was near. There were several eating options available.
We had an enjoyable two night stay. We were close to Indianapolis and Caramel Indiana.The rooms was large enough to be comfortable for three people.