Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Clean and neat as expected . Comparable to Holiday inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Courtney, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping must have been on vacation.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: The desk clerk was apologetic and did respond when we pointed out problems.
Cons: The parking lot was dangerously slick, the rooms were not well cleaned or resupplied after previous guests.
Location: It was easy to get to from the highway.
The first room had no toilet paper and the toilet paper holder was even missing plus only a couple towels then we discovered the beds were dirty, dark hairs all over the sheets and pillows plus one bed had dirty sheets. They did move us to a room that had only one towel, the refrigerator had food in it that expired on December 29th and was moldy plus water and fruit in the fridge from a previous guest. The TV remote was missing, the front desk brought us one but it only worked turning the TV on and off. Breakfast was a joke, out of orange juice the water was warm and no fresh fruit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Courtney, GM, Hotel Management
We take this feedback very seriously and have been working on an overhaul on our training procedures so that guests do not experience this again. We look forward to your return so we can "wow" you with our cleanliness!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Beware the elevator!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: It seemed comfy, and they had a 24 hour fitness center.
Cons: The protocol for the elevator not functioning properly needs to be changed or made aware of. The phone must be answered.
Location: Nice location. Food, bars, grocery, movies are all nearby. It's situated right off the highway.
Hubby and I decided to spend New Year's Eve here. Unfortunately, we got stuck in the elevator. We didn't panic, seeing how there is a emergency phone in the elevator. We did use the phone to try and contact someone at the desk, but no one picked up. We tried it again, still no answer. Luckily we were able to get cell reception, and called the front desk. It's unacceptable that no one answered the emergency phone. It makes me lose faith in this location. If we hadn't had our cell phones would we still be bouncing up and down in the elevator? I don't know, and I hope to never find out. The young woman that was working the front desk by herself was very frustrated. We assured her that it wasn't her fault that the elevator wasn't working properly. She hadn't been working there long, and we didn't want to upset her anymore and possibly ruin her evening. After all, she was working a holiday evening, and it wasn't her fault. I really hope a better system is put in place to assure guests when/if they get stuck in the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I couldn't be happier with the friendliness of the staff there. Not one staff member I interacted with was rude. They all tried to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. We'll definitely stay there again if we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weary travelers :)

Posted Jan 3, 2018
We were on a 20 hour road trip with two Little children. We decided last minute to get a hotel room and rest for the night. The front desk girl was so sweet and cheerful. It was a great experience and a fabulous break from our trip!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Combo business and pleasure

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Good hotel, great access to interstate and all parts of Central through northeast part of city, including North to Noblesville and up I69. Exceptionally friendly front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Safe area

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast!! Nicely maintained facilities.
Cons: Cleaner bathrooms.
Location: Easy access off the highway with lots of stores and restaurants walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. We really love that you have rooms with two queens and a pull out sofa bed since we have three kiddos. One of the comforters had a few stains on it and the bathroom had a few lingering long hairs around. Other than those two cleanliness issues, we had a wonderful stay at the hotel and would definitely return again. The breakfast was fantastic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiamapolis IN

No black out drapes

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Lighted hotel sign outside our window and there were no blackout drapes only a shreer curtain. I sleep best in the dark.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Bed and staff great, showers were pitiful

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
They have the most comfortable beds we’ve ever slept in. In fact we want to purchase one of their mattresses (new of course). The negative is their showers. In the first room we had, it was a white tub with a textured bottom that was brown with soap/dirt buildup. When you turned on the shower roughly 20% of the water was diverted to the shower head, the rest flowed out of the faucet. I complained about this 2 days in a row. Finally on the second day they started repairs. However, when we came back to our room at midnight, the faucet had been removed, parts and tools left on the counter, just a pipe remained where the faucet once was. So at 12:30 a.m. we changed rooms. The next day when we showered, the shower appeared to be working until we got in the shower. Somewhere between the faucet and the shower head, virtually all water pressure disappeared. If you want a comfortable bed, very nice staff and a rotten shower this is the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient for our needs. Rooms were quiet.
Cons: Television was difficult to control. The sensor had fallen off the TV and on the 2nd day the TV sound would not work (DirectTV issue?)
Location: Close to IKEA and TopGolf and the area shopping.
Convenient location for our needs. I would return if the need presented itself.