Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room was never cleaned, elevator got stuck, no breakfast supplied on final morning as apparently a member of staff failed to come to work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, spacious rooms, nice pool.
Cons: Not enough parking spaces and elevator broken.
Would have been among our favorite hotels we love to stay at except their elevator was broke, we were placed on the third floor right smack in the middle by the elevator.... the stairs are on either side of the hotel so it was a very very long hike to get our luggage up and down to our room. If their elevator is out of order, perhaps they need to hire bellhops to compensate. Otherwise, great, very clean hotel with a friendly staff and a good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Travel with cats.

Posted May 26, 2017
It is a great hotel but I did not like paying $25 for each cat, for a total of. $75.00 for my 3 cats. I would rather they charge me if I don't pick up after my cats. I carry. portable vacuum cleaner for that purpose. Christy Coolidge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stop

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
this was an overnight stop on a longer trip. check in was pleasant. room clean and basic. bathroom adequate. breakfast offerings limited.
4 out of 5
by stephen M

Good value for the money.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was OK overall.Good location. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Only problem was when I used the shower the tub would not drain and water backed up.I expected a little more out of a King suite.
3 out of 5
by Allie

Meh...

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bath tub was a little dingy around the non-slip mat, the indoor heated pool was a little too cool for my taste (and no hot tub), the cleaning staff left a large pile of dirty towels (not all from my room) next to my door Saturday morning, they were still there when I checked out Sunday morning. The hotel also doesn't offer a shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the money
5 out of 5
by Michael

Average room

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great people at the front desk. And we were even able to check in early. Very clean and loved the bedding and fluffy towels. Nice comfortable bed and quiet room with good air. Only negative is that the outlets on the lamps need to be updated. Challenging to plug in your nite light, 2 iPhones and 2 iPads because the outlets are loose and won't even make the connection to charge. Also the drawer left of the TV kept opening. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels