Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, Mo

worth every dime

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I was happy with the room, and staff. Some people think they are in a 5 star rating. It's $55 bucks a night!! Beds are clean and comfortable, housekeeping did a good job. My only concern was the coffee kept running out. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mishawaka,In.

Nice hotel close to food and where

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed there basically to relax and sleep the rooms were nice and smelled excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: price
Location: Easy access to highway and restaurants.
Hallway smelled like smoke, staff addressed the issue immediately. Not very soundproof within the hotel--loud doors, pipes, voices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak, MI

I was too tired to care

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel had a very heavy odor of air freshener in the lobby...the room smelled musty and the a/c sounded like a group of Harley motorcycles when it kicked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel!!!! We enjoyed our time there. Close to downtown and freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Had bugs in the room.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Cleaness
Had bed bugs and other bugs in the room, Had some dead bugs. Not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The carpet has stain on it and my pillow has stains on them as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

This place has potential

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great location and the motel has great potential but it needs to be sanitized better because it smells like India
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It met our basic need for someplace to sleep and bathe, but I wouldn't go back. Staff were competent but not at all warm or welcoming. Felt like we were bothering them just by checking in an checking out. 1st floor felt and smelled very damp and musty, especially in our room. Breakfast was wholey unappealing. I' ve stayed in quite a few Days Inns and this is by far my least pleasant experience.