Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel. Stayed for a soccer tournament. Need to fix pool area. Room is extremely hot and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing! Hotel staff truly goes above and beyond!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great room, and service. Not one flaw! Even the breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
by Brian

A great place to stay on the northside!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
New hotel, very clean, staff was cheerful. I grew up in Indy and this location was ideal for visiting my relatives (who live mostly on the north side) - close to I-69 and I-465 which makes it very easy to get around. Nice pool and workout room!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darren

A great night

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our room got double booked so we got an upgraded room for a much cheaper price! Can't wait to go back! Great hotel and great service!
5 out of 5
by julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield MO

It was perfectly located near lots of restaurants

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: the beds and great breakfast
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping near by - right across the street were lots of things to do.
lots of restaurants and shopping and very easy to find
5 out of 5
by Gene

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to the highway and downtown foodie locations. I stayed 2 nights and thoroughly enjoys the pool and hot tub. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Got shifted to 1 King room from 2 Queen reserved

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location; friendly staff; clean.
Cons: Don't shift people's reservations without their consent.
I reserved a 2 Queen room. We were given a 1 King room with sofa bed. We both have bad backs so we cannot sleep on a sofa bed. Our 2 Queen room was given to a sporting event group. Other than that, our stay was great. The room was cleaned late in the day, but considering the hotel was full, that's not surprising. Management also gave us a price break for changing our type of room on us without our consent, which was much appreciated. It has an excellent location being right next to a Starbucks and a Gigi's Cupcakes, and across the street from a McDonald's and Target. Breakfast was very good, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tecumseh, MI

Nice, Comfortable Hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hote is right off the highway and,was very easy to get to. Our room was very nice and the beds were super comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good too!