Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Delia

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
No complimentary breakfast or newspaper. Others have that in the area but not this hotel. Disappointed in not providing complimentary service.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing Stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I paid for 4 nights through Expedia but first two nights (Easter weekend) I stayed at my Mother's home in Terre Haute, IN, ather request. When I arrived at tge hotel, front d3sk clerk was rushed, made me wait, and, from what I was told,.saved my business credit card,.to a different file. I did not feel welcome. I was made to feel like an imposition. I ordered room service for dinner....late. Next morning a note was slipped under my door telling my credit card was declined. Put on my clothes on Easter morning at 6am, went downstairs,.ecplained there was no way my card could be declined. Thet checked. YES, my card was fine. Desk clerk...another...was not very accommodating. Spent Easter with my Mother and drove 1.5 hrs back to the hotel to spend Sunday evening. Room had only had sheets changed and my dinner tray removed and towels removed that were on the floor in the bathroom...nothong else. Bathroom had not been tidied up in any other way. No additional toiletries provided either. U went down to the front desk...again...to complain. Finally...a decent front desk clerk. She was very nice. Agreed to remove the room service charge from my bill. U will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by angela

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Pretty much what I expected. Julie at the front desk was amazingly friendly and outgoing. My only complaint would be while the pool area was nice; it was not as pictured. My sole purpose for this stay was to allow my daughters some quick swim time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

This is a two and a half star property.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
There is considerable road and interior noise- the room doors are heavy and people closing them make a huge sound. My room had no closet and no way to control the temperature. The room was slightly muggy and I was not able to turn on a/c. This hotel is decidedly less comfortable than others of the same brand. For the price, it is not acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good room, comfortable bed, sadly the pool was over chlorinated by a lot. Spent the entire night with dried out itching skin. Avoid the pool!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best hotel in the local area - staff always friendly
3 out of 5
by joerg

Decent enough for one night stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Decent enough place, but not great. The worst part was the mattresses..looked more like a saucer than a mattress.