Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for being accommodating and welcoming from the very beginning as soon as I walked into the front door. It was a clean facility and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop in the middle of a long drive

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was a nice, comfortable stop after a 12 hour drive. Staff was very nice and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: We really enjoyed our stay
Location: Location is just great
NIce place to stay. Popcorn a nice addition and good breakfast. Very good staff and very helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is pretty run down but the bed is comfy and it's quiet. Location was convenient for my needs. it feels a little seedy but it's totally fine. It's cheap and clean and the staff are friendly. Perfectly adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Last minute over night stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was pretty clean but the carpet needed to be cleaned and the walls needed to be cleaned as there were splatters in two separate spots on the wall. Other than that the room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, comfortable bed.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Clean the carpets, consider updating/cleaning teh hallways.
Location: plenty of food, shopping, close to Interstate.
Overall a good experience, bathroom is a little tight. Carpets could use a cleaning. Pretty nice other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We stayed overnight and the hotel room was really big and comfortable! The hotel staff was extremely capable and accommodating. The only complaint I had was that I found a dead spider on my pillow, but it was at least dead so I think it was just an unfortunate chance accident. It was a really nice experience, and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Nice place,good restaurants nesr by.Nicely priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Indy Overnight

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: We were very happy with the location and room rate
Overall our stay was good. The hotel is starting to show some age, but it was clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels