Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Nice place,good restaurants nesr by.Nicely priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Indy Overnight

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: We were very happy with the location and room rate
Overall our stay was good. The hotel is starting to show some age, but it was clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Liked how close to groceries etc it was. Basically just slept in hotel. There for a convention but got a good sleep there! And the continental breakfast was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked for us!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: By far, the staff who went over-and-above for us when my wife needed orange juice quickly for a diabetic situation. They were great!
Cons: We could find nothing lacking.
Location: NA
We had been told this hotel was only so-so, but we found it clean, welcoming and more than up-to-par. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, and the location was great. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corydon, IN

Able to check in early, room was very clean

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location, very convenient for restaurants, shopping, and right off the interstate.
Cons: A fitness center would be great, but I also understand maybe it wouldn't work out for this location.
Location: Plenty of places to shop and eat. Very nice neighborhood, I feel safe here.
I was in town for a half marathon. I needed to get some rest, the cleaning staff was cleaning rooms on my floor and they were very courteous and quiet. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. My family and I have stayed at this location at different times over the last 20 years and never had a bad stay. That's why we always return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, & Excellent Staff

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable and included a microwave and fridge. The bathroom was clean as well, but would be small for anyone much larger than myself. Breakfast had eggs and waffles, but was a bit sparse. We also had a lot of difficulty sleeping due to the loud party right outside of our room and the alarm going off at 6am, but when we explained this to the staff the next morning they were extremely accommodating and made up for it entirely. Due to this, I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
by sarah

Breakfast was a mess

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was as expected, pretty clean, friendly staff. Breakfast is standard waffles, eggs, Danish ,cold cereal. We had breakfast an hour after it opened, what a MESS. Garbage cans overflowing, juice machine dripping onto floor, spilt food all over counters.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room stunk so bad I sneezed all night's the phone was not working so I could not call. The desk chair was broke and almost sitting I the ground. Have stayed there many times and it has never been this bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Hotel room decor was dated, but very clean. The shower was hot and had good pressure, and the mattress was comfortable. Hot beverages were available 24/7 and the breakfast was excellent. Counter staff were informative and pleasant. I was very pleased with this hotel for the low price that I paid to stay there. It is an excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff very friendly, close to shopping!

Posted May 1, 2017
Cons: More attention to the floor and bedskirt
Location: Very close to the MCAT testing sight
Nice hotel for the $. Only complaint would be the bathroom is very small and the bedskirt was dirty. Front desk staff friendly and housekeeping staff very pleasant!! Thanks for a relaxing night.