Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great price

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Well worth the money, will definitely stay again, very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Josh, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Very nice hotel for the price and close to Indy.
Cons: The pool area was very steamy and everything was wet from the steam.
We had a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rhonda, Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon for a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel. Great Price

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: The tub surround needs attention badly.
Location: Family
The hotel was very nice and the price was reasonable. Everything seemed new and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. Great location. Room was clean but the tub surround was cracked and coming away from the wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Laura, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and sharing feedback that helps us to continually improve the guest experience. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Cons: Bathrooms look old.
Average facilities and great staff of people. Stayed five nights waiting to move into new house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-69 and I-465

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Hotel is generally good and staff pleasant. Few improvements need to be made: shower floor needs to be scrubbed with bleach, needed to wear shower shoes; ice not available on our floor; had to call housekeeping for sheets for foldout bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I apologize that your experience was anything less than exceptional. I have shared your notes with the appropriate teams to address opportunities. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we can provide you with a five star experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
'Barely' accessible from the standpoint of a handicapped person. Hard to get into bed (VERY high mattress - needed to find something to stand on to get into bed)....... Sofa was 'low' So many factors to consider with handicapped accessibility.......... It was a challenge, though the bathroom was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid suberb hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
No major issues. Proximity to Indianoplis was good. Shower needed updating / replacing in room. Friendly service at breakfast bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just poor for a Marriott!

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not what you would expect from a Marriott property. Our room wasn't even cleaned properly! I actually didn't even think they made any attempt. It was not vacuumed the coffee machine was not cleaned and restocked, the beds were hastily made and the pillows were left on the floor! Additionally, there were two giant bins of dirty sheets left in the hallway by the lobby for the 2 days we stayed there. I don't think the hallways were vacuumed or cleaned the entire time I was there. I spoke to the front desk about the issues and was assured they would do something to rectify the problem. It didn't happen. I left messages for the general manager to call me. It didn't happen. Big disappointment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Indi

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: good breakfast spread and nice rooms
Cons: softer towels and noise abatement from the road noise
Location: Just passing through
Brand new hotel, best breakfast presentation of similar hotels. Location of the hotel lends to noise being heard from the surrounding roads. Beds are very comfortable. But the towels used in the bathroom could be mistaken for large size sandpapers. Overall the staff was very nice and the hotel is very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're disappointed to hear that we fell short in some areas, but we're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again..
1 out of 5
by Allyson

Check the sheets!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was "clean" until we went to get in bed at 1:30 am. There were crumbs in the bed and hair all over the sheets. The one person who was on staff there at the time was rude and told us we could change our own sheets. Not acceptable. We had to make a stink and he found another room. After us having to demand a discount, we did get the room for $75. Not fun moving all your stuff at 1:45 am!!! Everything else about this hotel was nice...just make sure you check your bed before you're exhausted and ready to go to sleep!