Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville kentucky

Nice And clean hotel but terrible staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
My experience at the hotel was terrible. Actually the hotel is clean and the rooms are good but the staff has a very poor customer service. I mean really terrible experience . Also they advertised that breakfast is free but I was charged for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great hotel in nice area. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Louisville area!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Indiana

worth checking out

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay.Super-friendly staff and well maintained facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017
Jeremy, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon for a five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I was given a handicap room and I didn't request on. It had a handicap shower but if you are not handicapped you had to kneel down to use it. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Grayson

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by William

Top notch

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
One of if not the best rooms we've had in a long time and at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I would visit again. Staff was GREAT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and we’ll strive to make your future stays worthy of five stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Anthony, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.