Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convienent

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was very nice inside and out. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Staff was very polite. Lobby had tables and chairs our family was able to gather around and play cards. Overall a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so pleased to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Louisville area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great location and hotel. Highly recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and your overall stay! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Louisville area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from griffith

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Location: Nearby the Print Refinery Louisville
I arrived close to 3:00am and was appreciative of the proffessionism shown me, to quickly get checked in and to my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Louise, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Michael, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Louisville's Best

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely, clean hotel. From the time we walked in, we had the most courteous service. I had 3 rooms on 3 floors, and they were all very clean. Loved the bistro on the first floor--the bar tender was great! Will stay here again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017
Linda, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations and wonderful staff, as we take great pride in both! It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Keli

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017
Keli, Thank you for rating your recent stay. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
1 out of 5
by John

this hotel doesn't care

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was directly next to the elevator which was loud every time it was in use. The hotel should service the elevator or at least not rent this room. We checked in at 8pm and left at 2am because the stay was so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
John, I am terribly sorry for any inconvenience in regards to elevator noise. I assure you our elevator is routinely maintained and is operating correctly. Based on the occupancy level of the hotel all rooms are required to be used on certain days. We always do our best to accommodate any concerns and disappointed you feel that we do not care. We would love the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to Louisville and I would personally make your reservation for you and confirm a room away from the elevator. Please contact me directly if you are interested. Thank you, Jay Nichols General Manager
5 out of 5
by Megan

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Megan, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Warm, friendly welcome. Quick check-in process. Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Dear Suzanne, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Louisville area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.