Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chloe

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The first day when they cleaned they left all the trash which I didn't like but the next day the cleaned very well. I also didn't realize it was an outdoor pool and only 5 ppl at a time allowed which kinda sticked. Staff was very friendly and nice. Breakfast was ok
2 out of 5
by daniel

Dissapointing

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed appeared to have been slept in just before we arrived. Toilet seat broken at connection to bowl. Only 1 washcloth for 2 people. No shampoo-good thing we brought our own. Room just not clean! Very dissapointing!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great room, amazing value.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly large room, very comfortable. They had some loud pipe issues in the room above and our bedroom TV didn't work, but otherwise it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by MIKE

Large room

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice area to stay the one complaint i would have is the room wasnt very clean we found candy laying on the floor and it was very dirty behind the tv stand in the bedroom we did like the large room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford MI

X

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Came back to room and bed made terribly and nothing else done. Nothing done in bathroom. Came across maid next day and asked if wanted room clean. Dumb question that's what I'm paying for. Very disappointed and had stayed there before. Probably won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay every year - never any complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location. Very nice staff. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by ANGELA

Wonderful birthday

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wonderful birthday. You hotel was wonderful.Thank you so much.