Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very clean. Safe. Reliable amenities: frig, micro, breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Peasy

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very comfy and quiet.Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch, il

Offers a good night sleep;that's all we needed!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
For the price everything was adequate. Including free breakfast. Bathrooms tiny but shower made up for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London KY

Nice room close to U of L

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Went to visit my daughter who is a student at U of L and stayed here. It was clean, breakfast was good and the staff were very nice. I would stay again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch, il

For the price this hotel was pretty decent. p

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Asked for 2 queen beds, got full size. Guests & party facility next door loud but quieted down. Decent breakfast. So it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gettysburg pa

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel convenient to everything. Would recommend it to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Allowed us to stay even though we were under 21. Great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paducah ky

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room stunk when we got there I'm not even sure the sheets were clean they didn't smell like fresh sheets the man at the front desk said there was 100 cash deposit when the lady on the phone told me it was only $50 so good thing I had more money on me I was very unpleased with my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the photos

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was very trashy. We actually ended up not staying and got a hotel room elsewhere. The pictures were very deceiving. This motel was in a bad part of town and appeared to have people Living there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Don't Stay Here

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Charged $100 for smoking in a room that we did not smoke in. Unbelievable. Would never recommend.