Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Florida

Quick visit to Louisville, Ky.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The desk ladies were helpful.
Cons: Review and improve cleaning staff operations,
Location: The ice cream parlor was nice. Drakes Paddock was good. You should look into staff operations at the Drudy Inn.
Our experience with this Residence Inn was not good! Our room was not made up during our entire stay. We had to ask for fresh towels and for the garbage to be removed. Basically, we took care of ourselves since the house cleaning staff did not perform their duties!
5 out of 5
by Nelda

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Nelda, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Lisa, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by judith

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Judith, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was clean and well stocked and the breakfast was excellent. The room was very nice but could use some minor maintenance (loose cabinet door and loose shelf)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent experience. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative, as this helps us to continually improve the guest experience. We are quite pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope to welcome you back for a five star experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you for rating your recent visit. We hope you had a pleasant stay, and we'd love to welcome you back for a five star experience in the future.
3 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginger

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ginger, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We welcome you back whenever you are in the Louisville area again.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Kevin, It makes our day to hear that we excelled your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family time!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with large group of women relatives & kids. Enjoyed pool & kitchen areas & outside picnic area. Everyone nice. We were kinda loud but had corner suite - that helped