Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The World

Wonderful home away from home

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Absolutely lovely accommodation. Close to everything but not too close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel in suburbs of Louisville

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Clean room with 2 beds and pull out couch
Cons: we had hoped to use the hot tub
Location: Typical suburbs. Louisville has Slugger museum, Uof L, nice downtown
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staff. The room was clean. The breakfast was typical. They have a small pool, with no hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We really appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Louisville Hurstbourne Springhill

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Everything was great except the breakfast arrangement. Have stayed at various Marriott locations. This one has the incovient breakfast arrangement of any. Coffee and waffle stations were totally separated from the main breakfast area. Rather weird.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Was there on business; great place to stay. Quiet, clean rooms; friendly staff; good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Hotel never disappoints- friendly staff, clean rooms and nice complimentary breakfast. Enjoyed the cookies and coffee/ hot chocolate in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations, tasty breakfast, and wonderful staff! Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again during future visits to the area!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Matthew, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Juan, Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family wedding

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, quiet area.
Good hotel location and spacious rooms. I had an issue with the key cards not working that was addressed very quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and accommodations! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Louisville area!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Anthony, Thank you for the five star rating! We're glad it was a great experience for you, and we’d love to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Michelle, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.