Ratings based on 1,768 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Loved how close it was to to go jet ski and to the Aquarium. The staff was friendly. Didnt expect the beach to be so crowded, plus we lost a lot of beach space due to the surfing championship setup.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mathews, Virginia

Posted Aug 15, 2019
Nostalgic hotel in a quiet area of the beach. Clean rooms, and nice staff. Plenty of free parking onsite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patchogue , NY

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Would have liked to see a bar at the hotel Also maybe a small restaurant. Other wise hotel was awesome just sometimes it gets hectic going out to eat all the time but plan on staying again because we really had a great time at the hotel. See you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2019
The hotel over all was great! But the balconies were very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2019
Direct access to the best beach area. Note that we were disturbed by turbulent guests on the room above us. Perhaps a notice to ask guests not to drag chairs and let children constantly run aroound and bang doors would help. Consideration for other guests is important. Staff did try to contact the roudy guests when we complained. We had a great stay nonetheless and will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Posted Aug 2, 2019
This was our second time staying here. Staff was helpful. Clean room and got one with kitchenette. Did not get one with a beach view this time but still had a great view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2019