Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet wooded location

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Location . Right next to the woods so great for an evening stroll
Cons: Pillows . Bin em all they are rubbish .
Location: Northeim is a bit of a ghost town . Walking cycling nearby is peaceful and picturesque
Food ok staff ok room ok . Pillows absolute rubbish . Soft and squishy offering no support at all . So bad didn't get a single nights decent sleep .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Sina Schulz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel FREIgeist Northeim and that you have taken time to tell other visitors of Expedia and us your impressions. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time with us. For your next stay we will keep ready a smaller and softer pillow in your room, to enable a restful night. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely your FREIgeist-Team Northeim
5 out of 5
by Matthias

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns während Ihres Aufenthaltes im Juni so wohlgefühlt haben und unser Haus hervorragend bewertet haben. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr FREIgeist-Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Dejlige rolige omgivelser
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel FREIgeist Northeim and that you have taken time to tell other visitors of Expedia and us your impressions. It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely your FREIgeist-Team Northeim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns während Ihres Aufenthaltes im Mai so wohlgefühlt haben und unser Haus hervorragend bewertet haben. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr FREIgeist-Team
4 out of 5
by Bernt

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Det låg långt utanför centrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels