Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The motel is located in a good spot. The parking is simple, the rooms are very nice and the service is great!! It makes coming home from work a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by art

OK

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel but felt like the staff had more pressing things than taking care of you ! Friendly but did not make you feel welcome!
3 out of 5
by Corina

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The double beds are uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Aura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Comfortable but hidden costs

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed Nice shower Wifi Bothersome free HVAC
Cons: Parking fee is ridiculous considering all locations in ABQ have ample parking and normally do not charge.
Location: Starbucks walkable
Surprised they charge $8.60/day for parking ($8 plus tax) which was not clear when I booked and a new fee since my last stay. Wifi is included which the Expedia listing stated but the confirmation said it was an extra charge. They offer higher speed for extra $$. Hotel is clean, comfortable. Has a nice gym with towels and water. No free coffee other than room 2 cup brew. Bed and sheets very comfortable. Room air conditioner and HVAC operates in the background nicely and keeps the room comfortable without noticing it is running. Nice shower, instant hot water.
3 out of 5
by Pyramid from north

okay

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
for the price...no hot tub and very small pool:(
5 out of 5
by christine

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome from beginning to end, everyone was happy and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice restaurant and bar.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and you don't have to search for anything!!
I appreciate that it is quiet, safe, close to freeway. Fabulous gift shop, good food and great place to meet up for business meetings.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice little staycation

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The design and atmosphere. Friendly staff
Cons: Refrigerators in rooms more than on ice machine per floor spa in the pool area
Location: easy to access highway, and north side locales
Stayed the night after our wedding for a little relaxation following our big day. The staff was very helpful and nice, especially the bartender Mike, who gave us a round on the house to congratulate us on our wedding. The room was decent, nothing that special, but pretty clean. We wish there had been a refrigerator in our room, and we wish there had been a spa in the pool area, some hot water and jets was just what I was looking for, instead we got a smallish pool full of rowdy splashing kids. Overall our stay was nice, and it was affordable.