Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Not a single complaint. Good staff quiet and very clean. Enjoyed our stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice hotel but I can not remember the details I been in a few hotels the last weeks and if I do not see the name of the city at least is hard to remember. But the standard of this hotels are hight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Perfect for a Stay-cation

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Very friendly, courteous and generous staff! Very good, hot breakfasts. Nice pool. Comfy beds. Great price. Great overall experience!
Cons: Extra chairs in room for eating at table/desk. Better layout for breakfast area in lobby—difficult to get food when it gets busy.
Location: Cliff's Amusement Park, Putt-Putt, Movie Theater, dining, shopping. The hotel is right off I-25 and Montgomery, so practically close to everything.
My husband and two-year old had to get away from our house for the weekend so we booked a room at this hotel. Our LO slept on the couch in the front room. It was really nice to be able to have that separation. We enjoyed the pool, the amazing hot breakfast, and the wonderful staff. The breakfast ladies cooked us a plate of bacon on request one morning. One of the receptionists baked us a whole pan of cookies one evening because all the cookies in the lobby were gone when we got in from a fun day at Cliff's. We appreciated being very close to the amusement park as well as Putt-Putt and several restaurants. Our LO loved swimming in the pool and we very much appreciated the hot tub. On the day we needed to check out, the receptionist gave us an extra hour past check out time so our LO could swim that morning, and we really appreciated that. The staff were EXCELENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was just passing through. Nice place. Convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We were on our way to Ohio. Very nice overnight stay. Nice room friendly staff good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Close to Balloon Fiesta

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great staff, very accommidating. Very nicely done complimentary breakfast. Nice seating area. Loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Not worth price

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Room was either too hot or too cold. No middle ground. Coffee maker inop. Pillows were tiny. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located however was alittle goofy to find your way due to the frontage road. From my room on the north side of the hotel there was a lot of freeway noise all night long. I am not used to that much noise so it was bothersome to me. Staff were friendly and helpful. I also noted that the staff was bilingual and were able to converse with guests in english and spanish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Best Western Plus Executive Suites

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The stay was very disappointing, on the website it never said that they were under construction. The pool closed early and the hot tub was dirty. The beds were very hard and extremely uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family to stay especially for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hard to get to it

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Internet. Wanted close to my meeting place
Cons: Entrance to hotel
Location: Old town and tram
Hotel staff very helpful. The bars in the bath tub are very slippery and the shower head is 9 feet high so my hair gets wet even when I only want a shower. Ruined my hair style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The Room.
Cons: The Hotel Lobby.
Room was wonderful, bed very comfortable. However the lobby needs to be updated. Was very concerned about our room as we checked in, room was wonderful. They have a nice selection for breakfast.