Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Hotel great-staff questionable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice hotel with SW flair. Front dest staff inconsistent on service - some great, some not helpful at all. Also found myself waiting for 10min in the cafe before anyone showed up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
slept great, enjoyed the pool... very nice place........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa Tx

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel and the hotel staff was AMAZING!!! the hotel was close to everything so that was good!! And the hotel it self was beautiful!! The courtyard was nice with the water fountain! The beds were nice and comfortable! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and quiet.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice hotel. I would have enjoyed a simple pastry, fruit and coffee out in the beautiful courtyard rather than large noisy breakfast in the dark Starbucks bistro. Show-case the hidden treasure in your "courtyard ".....🙂
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Bernadette , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on the hotel. The courtyard is available to guests 24 hours a day. Guests are always welcome to take their food or drinks and enjoy it on the courtyard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Easy overnight stop in trip.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Restaurant is disappointing. AC in our room, 271, was lousy. Otherwise, an ok overnight stop. Eat,, sleep, leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel but horrible beds

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I had a great view of the Sandia mountains and the hotel itself was nice, but the beds were hard as a rock. The a/c unit in the room also didn't work properly. I was traveling with four coworkers and they all had similar experiences in their rooms with the a/c units. I like it hot so I didn't mind but none of them could sleep because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location key to all activities planned.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Beds. locations. staff. all great experience
Location: Aquarium/botanical gardens. OLD TOWN, RELATIVES, interstate, great restaurants.
Everyone on the staff smiling and eager to assist us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Quiet, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stopped in Albuquerquefor the night on the way to Mesa Verde. The staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are well designed, comfortably furnished and thoughtfully appointed. Was very happy and couldn't have asked for a better stay. This will be our stopping place in Albuquerque going forward.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Needs a renovation

Posted Jun 29, 2017
First room the AC didn't work. They moved us to another room and the bathroom faucet wouldn't shut off. They have a sign asking us to reuse our towels to save water and they have faucets that run all the time.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels