Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora IL

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The value you receive from this hotel is amazing. Not only are the rooms beautiful and comfy but you also receive a free happy hour with food and a free breakfast. A great value for someone on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Quick overnight in Albuquerque

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Location, easily off I-25N.
Cons: I really can't complain however I would like healthy breakfast options. I had a banana and yogurt for breakfast.
Location: We did not stay long enough to check out the surrounding area.
We flew into Albuquerque late one night in order to overnight prior to driving up to Taos the next day. The hotel was a quick 6 miles north of the airport. I called the hotel to make sure our reservation was ok since we were arriving so late secondary to flight delays. The desk clerk assured me he would be waiting for my arrival which felt really comforting. The breakfast staff were exceedingly kind. The accommodations certainly met our needs. We really didn't stick around very long to get a full experience as we were up the next morning early and then hit the road. We were very satisfied with our experience at Drury Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: All of the staff was extremely friendly! Hotel was very clean.
Cons: Bed was not the most comfortable and the sheets were a little rough.
Location: The hotel was right off the highway which made it convenient to stop.
Great customer service. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great snacks in the evening and lots of options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice place to stay. I love it here

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Our stay was a very good one. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. The only bad thing was the jets in the hot tub weren't working. Very good quality for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Great Beds.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Laid on bed and took a nap. No backache when I awoke like at Home. Now trying to track down this type of mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Location: Location is close to the highway and not that far from downtown. Best suited for those travelling, looking to get back on the road easily.
Very clean, conveniently located hotel. Although not exciting, their are a few restaurants in the neighbourhood. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great place if you are travelling with a pet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Not pleased

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The woman at the front desk was incompetent if not dishonest. She tried to tell me that I didn’t book the type of room that I had indeed booked. I had to pull the reservation up on my phone to prove what I had reserved. She tried to tell me that with Expedia she can only tell that I’ve booked a room but not what I had booked. What??? I always book my hotels through Expedia And I’ve NEVER heard that. Then we go up to our room and it’s right next to the elevators so I call and ask them to switch my room since I’ve got two dogs with me and they’d be barking every time someone came off the elevator. They agree to switch, I go down to get the new keys and give me the exact location next to the elevator but on a different floor. OMG. At this point I’m exhausted and the woman doesn’t understand what she’s done. It took someone else to straighten it out. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Room comfortable and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff was great and room quiet and clean. The complimentary happy hour was pleasantly unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Customer service was WONDERFUL! The staff is so hospitable and helpful. View was beautiful and location was perfect.