Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Location: Location is close to the highway and not that far from downtown. Best suited for those travelling, looking to get back on the road easily.
Very clean, conveniently located hotel. Although not exciting, their are a few restaurants in the neighbourhood. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great place if you are travelling with a pet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Not pleased

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The woman at the front desk was incompetent if not dishonest. She tried to tell me that I didn’t book the type of room that I had indeed booked. I had to pull the reservation up on my phone to prove what I had reserved. She tried to tell me that with Expedia she can only tell that I’ve booked a room but not what I had booked. What??? I always book my hotels through Expedia And I’ve NEVER heard that. Then we go up to our room and it’s right next to the elevators so I call and ask them to switch my room since I’ve got two dogs with me and they’d be barking every time someone came off the elevator. They agree to switch, I go down to get the new keys and give me the exact location next to the elevator but on a different floor. OMG. At this point I’m exhausted and the woman doesn’t understand what she’s done. It took someone else to straighten it out. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Quick and easy check in. Room comfortable and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Great hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff was great and room quiet and clean. The complimentary happy hour was pleasantly unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Customer service was WONDERFUL! The staff is so hospitable and helpful. View was beautiful and location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Reserved this hotel last minute. Check in was easy and fast. Front desk clerk super friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Close to everything. Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Beds, pillows, comfort of room, hotel staff, 5:30 Kickback
Cons: nothing - eerything was great
Location: Close to highway. I was here for work so can't really speak to local attractions, although it's close to the convention center.
This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel - twice before for personal trips and this time for business. It's close to the highway for easy access, as well as restaurants - just about everything really. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Staff are friendly and very helpful. On my second night my neighbors began partying at 12:30 am and the staff put an end to it quickly. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Great hotel with lots of extras including free drinks and free food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Comfortable secure room. Good food. Very comfortable bed. Loved all the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice, clean, comfortable. Had lots of places for food around. Easy to get to from interstate. Nice friendly dog park 10 minutes away.