Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice, clean, comfortable. Had lots of places for food around. Easy to get to from interstate. Nice friendly dog park 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Kind and courteous staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Excellent. On and off the highway
KInd and courteous staff as well as an excellent place to base yourself during the Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta! Also, room was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great location for visiting the city.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was terrific and went above and beyond to help everyone.
Cons: We had a suite, and when the bedroom door was closed the sitting area became quite warm and stuffy. The air conditioning didn't circulate well.
Location: The location right off I25 N, was very easy to find; however the traffic noise was bad at night and in the early morning.
We spent two nights and were very pleased with the location, our suite and the staff. Especially the bartender at the evening happy hour. She was the best! The food in the evenings was very nice with a good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel close to resturaunts and shopping.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Free drinks, eats, and the pool. The staff was very friendly. Hotel close to several places to eat.
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy access to highway, shopping, etc.
Nice place to stay, but would not go back on a week end. Seems that the locals with loud cars like to use Jefferson and the highway as a race track on Saturday night. Had to listen to them for close to two hours around midnight. Tough to sleep with all that noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Comfortable room but air conditioner was noisy all night. We didn't get a good night's sleep either night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. VERY clean rooms. Always enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
very nice .great food.great bed.hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel! Far surpassed my expectations. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mercer island wa

wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, lobby, price, location
Cons: Room carpeting, curtains, decor. Also a fresher smelling air conditioner .
Location: Close drive to stores and restaurants
Hotel staff so professional, helpful, and friendly. Hotel lobby and breakfast area beautiful .Room and bathroom very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and it was a bonus that we got both dinner and breakfast with the room. We only have good things to say about this stay. It was our first in a Drury Inn, and it surely won't be the last!