Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucumcari

kids trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Spent several day with three Kids. Facility and staff Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Kittie who checked us in was super nice and friendly. Even at 1:30 In the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Cons: Pool was cold!
Location: There were several restaurants without walking distance, but unfortunately they were all closed by the time we arrived.
This hotel was very clean, modern and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Arrived to late for happy hour but others we talked to said it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This was a very nice hotel, located close to a huge number of nice restaurants and handy to the interstate. It had the best breakfast of any hotel we have experienced. The staff was very nice and responsive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from az.

close to I 25

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: quiet,clean good free breakfast and happy hour buffet
Cons: elevator speed
Location: east freeway access
happy hour and breakfast were great with hospitable hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

tHE STAFF WERE IMPECCABLE

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Place, cleanliness and sparkle.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Theatres, shopping and dining.
Especially when the GM personally greeted and spoke with each customer during the happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carlina

In town for a wedding

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great breakfast buffet, nice pool and laundry facilities. Close to everything we wanted to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Drury is exceptional

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience to every place we needed to go in Albuquerque
Cons: not applicable
Location: Located on I-25 just out of downtown ... close to airport, downtown, old downtown Albuquerqe .. close to Sandia mountains, trails, casinos, museums,
First, the hotel is pet friendly which is absolutely wonderful! Even though my doggies were home, I was able to pet the ones staying there. Second, the breakfast and dinner (YES DINNER) which was free ... was exceptional... very good quality, taste, etc. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. We had a genuinely great experience .. highly recommend Drury and will never stay at another hotel based upon the 'Drury' way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Facility Near Major Expressways

Posted May 26, 2017
Drury hotels are usually some of the best, and this establishment is no exception. Well managed, excellent hot breakfast buffet and happy hour drinks and food. Only negatives are the weak wifi and road noise from I-25.