Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. VERY clean rooms. Always enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
very nice .great food.great bed.hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel! Far surpassed my expectations. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mercer island wa

wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, lobby, price, location
Cons: Room carpeting, curtains, decor. Also a fresher smelling air conditioner .
Location: Close drive to stores and restaurants
Hotel staff so professional, helpful, and friendly. Hotel lobby and breakfast area beautiful .Room and bathroom very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was pleasant and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and it was a bonus that we got both dinner and breakfast with the room. We only have good things to say about this stay. It was our first in a Drury Inn, and it surely won't be the last!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
walked in the lobby and had a funny smell. Didn't know it was a dog hotel. The mattress was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Loved it! Stayed in a standard room the first night because we decided to come earlier than planned. I slept great and woke up to see the sunrise over beautiful mountains outside the room window! The next few nights were stayed in the suites the rooms were spacious but the view didn't top the standard room and the toilet broke due to the latch coming off the pump or something. It was a quick fix and was done while we were eating FREE dinner! So can't r ally complain. Yes, free breakfast was awesome, free drinks throughout our stay, and free dinner and free alcohol at the kickback. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucumcari

kids trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Spent several day with three Kids. Facility and staff Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Kittie who checked us in was super nice and friendly. Even at 1:30 In the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Cons: Pool was cold!
Location: There were several restaurants without walking distance, but unfortunately they were all closed by the time we arrived.
This hotel was very clean, modern and well equipped.