Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard Luxury Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast could end at 10:00 note 9:30
Location: Easy access to freeway and all of the city.
Close to the freeway with Hilton Amenities. Clean and comfortable with large rooms. Adjacent to restaurants and convenient to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you found our hotel clean, comfortable and with a good location. Our Breakfast Hours are Mon-Fri 6AM-10AM and Sat & Sun 7AM-11AM. We apologize for any confusion. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
That mattress in our room needed replacing, had a prominent slope to the center. TV remote needed a new battery, but we weren't in the room enough to use the TV. Told the maid about it, don't know if she did anything about it, but that should definitely be on the "to check" list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we will be sure to check into the mattress and remote battery that you mention. We hope to have you as our return guest on your next visit to Albuquerque!
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
4 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was a great stay, the hotel was nice and clean staff was attentive and ready to help. our view from the back of the hotel wasn't that great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you found our hotel nice and our team members to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lisa D

Comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, terrific pillows, huge room, good location. It fit our needs nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but hallway & elevator needs AC.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice clean hotel in the NE area (better area) of ABQ. I would rate my experience an 8.5/10. All ok, but I had to wait for morning coffee to be brewed, and the ac in the common areas like the elevators and hallways was none exhistant. Also the bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan, and the toilets were short non elongated. The towels were stored in the upper tub (yuck), thus we had to place the towels on the small vanity. No luxury here, but clean, and ok location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Very nice

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
My kids and I are always happy to stay here for an in town get away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to have you as our guests again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Western adventure.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
My husband and I were on our Southwest trip and stayed one night in Albuquerque on our way to Colorado Springs. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and clean-up and it was close to amenities. The only issue we had was the pool was cloudy and the spa was filled with bubbles. We appreciated the free shuttle to Sandia casino were we had a delicious meal and entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Michelle Mombleau, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us and found our team friendly and our rooms spacious. We hope to have you as a return guest in the future!